You are here: Executive Board

Executive Board

Executive Board

DMCG.dk’s executive board consists of 9 members in total, including the chairman. Seven of the members are elected from the Board of Representatives for a 3-year term, with the possibility of re-election for a maximum total of 6 years service on the Executive Board. Two additional members are appointed by the regional authorities, Danske Regioner.

 

Below are the members of the Executive Board for the period 2015-2018.

 

 

Michael Borre, Chairman

Professor, Senior Consultant/Resident, DMSc, MD, PhD

Department of Urology, Aarhus University Hospital, Skejby

E-mail: borre@clin.au.dk

DUCG, DAPROCA

Erik Jakobsen

Senior Consultant/Resident, clinical associate professor, MD, MPH

Department of Thorax and Vascular Surgery, Odense University Hospital

E-mail: erik.jakobsen@rsyd.dk

DLCR


Henrik Frederiksen

Senior Consultant/Resident, MD, PhD

Department of Hematology, Odense University Hospital

E-mail: Henrik.frederiksen@rsyd.dk

Joint Forum for Hematology

Jens Overgaard

Professor, Chief of Staff, MD, DMSc

Department of Experimental Oncology, Aarhus University Hospital

E-mail: jens@oncology.au.dk

DAHANCA, DOOG


Lene Lundvall

Senior Consultant/Resident, Chief of Staff, MD

Gynaecology Clinic, Copenhagen University Hospital

E-mail: lene.lundvall@regionh.dk

DGCG

Mette Yilmaz

Senior Consultant/Resident, MD

Department of Oncology, Aalborg University Hospital

E-mail: m.yilmaz@rn.dk

DCCG


Peer Christiansen

Professor, Senior Consultant/Resident, DMSc, MD, PhD

Department of Surgery, Aarhus University Hospital

E-mail: peechr@rm.dk

DBCG

 

 


Appointed board members representing Danske Regioner

Kristian Antonsen

Vice-director, Specialist in Anesthesiology, MD

Bispebjerg and Frederiksberg Hospitals

E-Mail: kristian.antonsen.01@regionh.dk

 

 

Jens Winther Jensen

Medical Director, Specialist in Anesthesiology, MD

Northern Jutland Region

E-mail: jens.winther.jensen@rn.dk

Comments on content: 
Revised 24.11.2017